Go down
mountandblade77
mountandblade77
Spritan
Spritan
Number of posts : 12
Registration date : 2015-04-24

Ice Warrior announcement!! Empty Ice Warrior announcement!!

on 5/28/2015, 4:54 pm
apologies if this thread should really be somewhere else...but considering the current state of Ice warrior i don't think it would fit in the WIP animations section

so what is Ice Warrior? well its something im extremely looking forward to doing...so much so i think its starting to replace Dragonball AT (as much as i want to complete that...) in my head...basically its my own animated series. and i mean my own as in MY OWN. its not fan fiction its a universe completely of my creation *GASP* something i have NEVER seen done before in the world of sprite animation. (and i mean NEVER)

so want to know more? GOOD. cause im only getting started *cracks knuckles*

Lore: in the world if ice warrior everyone is born with control over a certain element. be it fire,acid or in the Cole of this universes case (i say this cause Cole is also my character in Dragonball AT...) Ice. thing is everyone is born with a transformation as well. while some appearance changes of this transformation are decided by the element the person controls (such as hair or eye color) there is a unique aspect to everyone's transformation. no two are the same. this can be a physical change. a unique ability never before seen. or a unique ability brought on as a result OF a physical change.

that's about all of the lore im willing to give out before i actually start the series. XD. ill be using a mixture of my own backgrounds and ones i just find off the internet for this. as for the sprite style as im mainly using LSWR for this.

now for the real fun part. while alot of characters i will create i allow others to submit characters as well....ill use these characters for basically anything i want. heroes villains. anti-heroes you name it. but you dont get to decide what i use your character for XD.