Amin196
Spritan
Spritan
Number of posts : 208
Registration date : 2013-04-07

Animated Background Empty Animated Background

4/1/2014, 1:40 pm
http://www.newgrounds.com/dump/item/a1744d36ec88ed46f5309ff802cd7b3a

So since im still learning about flash and already have a character, I thought why not work on making backgrounds. Not just any background but a background that looks more alive and things are happening all the time. Of course this my first background EVER so...yeah

Im wonder on what you think of it. As usual, tell what i can do to make it better and tips.

Thanks Y'all!

PS:If you watch this use the headset cuz i have some effect on the video.

___________________________________________________________________________________________

Amin196
Spritan
Spritan

Animated Background Empty Re: Animated Background

4/1/2014, 1:41 pm
[quote="Amin196"]http://www.newgrounds.com/dump/item/a1744d36ec88ed46f5309ff802cd7b3a

So since im still learning about flash and already have a character, I thought why not work on making backgrounds. Not just any background but a background that looks more alive and things are happening all the time. Of course this my first background EVER so...yeah

Im wonder on what you think of it. As usual, tell what i can do to make it better and tips.

Thanks Y'all!

PS:If you watch this use the headset cuz i have some effect on the sound

___________________________________________________________________________________________

YoshiSonic
YoshiSonic
Spritan
Spritan
Number of posts : 1302
Registration date : 2010-11-05

4/1/2014, 2:34 pm
I've never used, made, or found a moving background before, geez they are so hard to find. Especially water induced backgrounds. I can't really help you, but the water looks nice to me. A little fast though.

Animated Background Dancing-happy-yoshi Animated Background 259ab217
AlexTGS
AlexTGS
Spritan
Spritan
Number of posts : 244
Registration date : 2013-05-05

4/1/2014, 3:38 pm