Go down
Similuo
Similuo
Spritan
Spritan
Age : 27
Number of posts : 627
Registration date : 2013-11-03
Location : Hyrule Castle
https://twitter.com/tjcallwoodhttps://www.facebook.com/TJ Callwood

New Series Episode 1 Preview Empty New Series Episode 1 Preview

11/19/2013, 1:06 am
New series I'm starting give it a look here: http://www.newgrounds.com/portal/view/628795
Episode Preview Description:
Dante is on the run from Koopas that are hunting him down....but why? Just in the knick of time a mysterious stranger saves Dante from certain peril, claiming to be the leader of a rebellion and sworn enemy of the Koopa Corps. Why is this stranger so keen on destroying the Koopa Corp, and why does he need Dante so bad to do it?....

Also I realize there is an issue with the v-cam where it shows the top portion and bottom portion of the BG (you'll be able to tell when you see it) No amount of resizing fixes this and I don't have the slightest clue how too. Be helpful if anyone else knew how to fix it.

___________________________________________________________________________________________

New Series Episode 1 Preview Tumblr_mcsjijhAEW1qzd219o1_500
5h0ck
5h0ck
Spritan
Spritan
Age : 29
Number of posts : 7620
Registration date : 2010-09-08
Location : Drinking your expired K
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UClJMXtpQUTAA2kNWj_dwWnAhttps://twitter.com/abxelic

New Series Episode 1 Preview Empty Re: New Series Episode 1 Preview

11/19/2013, 1:25 am
well if resizing the bar doesn't help, you could try adding a second bar on top of it so it covers the area

___________________________________________________________________________________________

New Series Episode 1 Preview Ichigo10
Similuo
Similuo
Spritan
Spritan
Age : 27
Number of posts : 627
Registration date : 2013-11-03
Location : Hyrule Castle
https://twitter.com/tjcallwoodhttps://www.facebook.com/TJ Callwood

New Series Episode 1 Preview Empty Re: New Series Episode 1 Preview

11/19/2013, 1:28 am
@5h0ck wrote:well if resizing the bar doesn't help, you could try adding a second bar on top of it so it covers the area
Oh wow that fixed it, thanks.

___________________________________________________________________________________________

New Series Episode 1 Preview Tumblr_mcsjijhAEW1qzd219o1_500
AlexTGS
AlexTGS
Spritan
Spritan
Age : 25
Number of posts : 244
Registration date : 2013-05-05

New Series Episode 1 Preview Empty Re: New Series Episode 1 Preview

12/21/2013, 11:52 am
Looks interesting, I suggest making the font bigger cause I got 20/15 vision and I had to squint my eyes to read that.
Face
Face
Spritan
Spritan
Age : 32
Number of posts : 13013
Registration date : 2010-04-29
Location : Returned-ed

New Series Episode 1 Preview Empty Re: New Series Episode 1 Preview

12/21/2013, 12:05 pm
I love it! very nicely done

___________________________________________________________________________________________

New Series Episode 1 Preview Untitl15
Similuo
Similuo
Spritan
Spritan
Age : 27
Number of posts : 627
Registration date : 2013-11-03
Location : Hyrule Castle
https://twitter.com/tjcallwoodhttps://www.facebook.com/TJ Callwood

New Series Episode 1 Preview Empty Re: New Series Episode 1 Preview

12/21/2013, 8:54 pm
@AlexTGS wrote:Looks interesting, I suggest making the font bigger cause I got 20/15 vision and I had to squint my eyes to read that.

If I come back to this project then I'll make sure to do that JUST for you haha

@Face wrote:I love it! very nicely done

Thanks man but this is preeeeetty old lol I actually look at it and shutter sometimes because I could have done better.

___________________________________________________________________________________________

New Series Episode 1 Preview Tumblr_mcsjijhAEW1qzd219o1_500
AlexTGS
AlexTGS
Spritan
Spritan
Age : 25
Number of posts : 244
Registration date : 2013-05-05

New Series Episode 1 Preview Empty Re: New Series Episode 1 Preview

12/22/2013, 9:58 am
Lol yeah I noticed the date this was posted like WAY after i posted it and just said fuck it haha.
Ya'll mean to tell me nobody else had a hard time reading that?
YoshiSonic
YoshiSonic
Spritan
Spritan
Age : 23
Number of posts : 1302
Registration date : 2010-11-05
Location : Earth

New Series Episode 1 Preview Empty Re: New Series Episode 1 Preview

12/23/2013, 11:05 am
Dude, it looks weird when Dante looks both ways again where Yoshi is. You should just make Dante run past the bush and while doing so Yoshi yanks him behind it. A more natural scene.

___________________________________________________________________________________________

New Series Episode 1 Preview Dancing-happy-yoshi New Series Episode 1 Preview 259ab217
Back to top
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum