RabanoDOOM
RabanoDOOM
Spritan
Spritan
Number of posts : 5
Registration date : 2013-04-23

A New Bro! ^w^ Empty A New Bro! ^w^

on 4/23/2013, 4:10 pm
So, I'm a new animator prepping for the art of spriting, in fact I kind of already pre-prepped. It might be a bit difficult for me to start out since i TECHNICALLY don't have any spriting software or Animation software. However, I already have Four out of eight custom characters created, Team Hue, they're my avatar, right there.

Noah is the one on the top left. He is completely made of a mirror-like iron that can deflect almost any energy or elemental attack, and protect him from a lot of physical attacks. However, he has speeds a snail would be ashamed of, a huge amount of weight, and mobility that would be familiar to anyone who pilots a really big boat. He has a fondness for Money, combined with a cynical view of other people, he's very good with math and machinery. He has an absolute hatred for his partner, Ignis (Top Left), due to his loose cannon nature and constant yelling.

Ignis is the one on the top right. He has complete control over fire and can create it at will. He can cloak himself in fire to increase his speed largely, shoot fire, encase his fists in flame for extremely powerful close combat, shoot flames, create fire, all of that. Not to mention his EXTREMELY short temper can increase his fire abilities ten fold. However, he usually leaves himself wide open in his very predictable attack pattern (That pattern being ALL OUT WAR!!!!). It's the precise reason Noah is his partner, despite their absolute HATRED of each other. Like it or not, Noah is the only one on the team who can survive Ignis' flames when he goes berserk.