Go down
Tortwag
Tortwag
Spritan
Spritan
Number of posts : 20
Registration date : 2013-03-25

A wild Shell Master Tortwag appears :D Empty A wild Shell Master Tortwag appears :D

3/25/2013, 3:29 pm
Hi Spritas!
The name's Tortwag, nice to meet you all.
Well, I'm beginning to sprite a bit, and I'm starting to get better, although I still need some practice and tutorials (need time, but School's not helping me in this aspect :/). In any case, I'm a noob when it comes to animate, and my main real useful tool is my creativity (yeah imagining things is the one thing I'm really good at and proud of). Well I hope to learn quickly and make good sprite projects.

Well I think that's pretty much all. I'm mostly active in Deviantart (deviations), Youtube (Let's plays) and my own website (flash-essence.com) where I post articles. Currently only about fan/flash/official game project, but I had the idea to extend this to animation and maybe other, so sprite is related.

See you guys later! As a beginner, you might only see me wandering across the topics and posting comments or suggestions about something, I believe it's enough until I really start to get in animating :)
Double0Epic
Double0Epic
Spritan
Spritan
Number of posts : 552
Registration date : 2012-12-27

A wild Shell Master Tortwag appears :D Empty Re: A wild Shell Master Tortwag appears :D

3/25/2013, 5:54 pm
Howdy partner! Welcome to the rowdiest group of sumbitches you'll ever see.
No but seriously, hope you have fun, also: HA! I'M ON VACATION MWAHAHAHAHA I PITY YOU!

___________________________________________________________________________________________

I'm not saying I hate you, but if you were set ablaze and I had a bucket of water, I'd probably drink it.
Granadico
Granadico
Administrator
Administrator
Number of posts : 12956
Registration date : 2008-11-18
https://www.youtube.com/user/Granadicohttps://www.twitch.tv/granadico/profile