Go down
Ray*~*Ler
Ray*~*Ler
Spritan
Spritan
Age : 25
Number of posts : 780
Registration date : 2011-08-28
Location : Mahannten New york.

Agent Shadow Preview Empty Agent Shadow Preview

1/13/2013, 3:06 pm
Well this took me a week to finish....or more... (being distracted)Yes I will finish the Whole Animation Soon

Here is the Newgrounds Link : http://www.newgrounds.com/portal/view/609319

Youtube:(Teach me plz)Will upload soon

___________________________________________________________________________________________

Agent Shadow Preview BlackKyuremsig
BLACK KYUREM<333
Shiny Caught:2 (Shiny Pawniard(idk how many REs)October 2,2011
New Shiny Caught:LiepardAgent Shadow Preview Shiny_Liepard_BW(2013 REs)October 8,2012
Signature shop: Agent Shadow Preview SuperVegetasig_zps5897075c
Best LOL in my life. GOOD JOB RUBEN! also proof that yoshi is >_>..
Spoiler:
Agent Shadow Preview LOOOLGFRUBENAgent Shadow Preview VrWMv
SXR123
SXR123
Administrator
Administrator
Age : 27
Number of posts : 11632
Registration date : 2010-03-07
Location : You know, a place.
https://www.youtube.com/user/sonicXrules123

Agent Shadow Preview Empty Re: Agent Shadow Preview

1/13/2013, 3:38 pm
A.) Why in the hell did you upload this to newgrounds? No offense dude, but this isn't enough to upload. all this was was talking and an effect. A serious bad idea. If it isn't blamed, it's not going to get a very high score.

B.) Breaking emerl with a weak chaos spear attack... dah fuq dude? i know you said it would be weaker, which is still stupid, but a one hit kill? gagh... why do I even bother.

other than this, the animation was fine.

___________________________________________________________________________________________

Agent Shadow Preview Accelerator_signature_by_kyuubi03-d3aqkga

ADOPT A CHAO!!
(figuratively speaking of course)
Ray*~*Ler
Ray*~*Ler
Spritan
Spritan
Age : 25
Number of posts : 780
Registration date : 2011-08-28
Location : Mahannten New york.

Agent Shadow Preview Empty Re: Agent Shadow Preview

1/13/2013, 3:44 pm
"emerl copy" "feels different" I Told you This Emerl Copy was made by someone else. And I don't care about views that much :L.(if its on le Youtube, WHICH IDK HOW TO UPLOAD)

___________________________________________________________________________________________

Agent Shadow Preview BlackKyuremsig
BLACK KYUREM<333
Shiny Caught:2 (Shiny Pawniard(idk how many REs)October 2,2011
New Shiny Caught:LiepardAgent Shadow Preview Shiny_Liepard_BW(2013 REs)October 8,2012
Signature shop: Agent Shadow Preview SuperVegetasig_zps5897075c
Best LOL in my life. GOOD JOB RUBEN! also proof that yoshi is >_>..
Spoiler:
Agent Shadow Preview LOOOLGFRUBENAgent Shadow Preview VrWMv
SXR123
SXR123
Administrator
Administrator
Age : 27
Number of posts : 11632
Registration date : 2010-03-07
Location : You know, a place.
https://www.youtube.com/user/sonicXrules123

Agent Shadow Preview Empty Re: Agent Shadow Preview

1/13/2013, 3:51 pm
It's not about the views, it's about the message. Newgrounds isn't a place to upload short, boring previews. again, I don't mean to offend you. All this had was one attack and it wasn't even very flashy either.

and I don't care if he says "feels different" and "emerl copy". Just because you say that doesn't mean it shouldn't at least put up more of a fight...

___________________________________________________________________________________________

Agent Shadow Preview Accelerator_signature_by_kyuubi03-d3aqkga

ADOPT A CHAO!!
(figuratively speaking of course)
ShoopDaWhoop
ShoopDaWhoop
Spritan
Spritan
Age : 25
Number of posts : 535
Registration date : 2011-09-03
Location : Your mums bed

Agent Shadow Preview Empty Re: Agent Shadow Preview

1/15/2013, 10:42 am
The fuck happened to that pose after he killed the emerl copy. Mother of god
Anyway seems like a good animation.

___________________________________________________________________________________________

Agent Shadow Preview Tumblr_mep4soITfz1r8kmk7o1_500
Back to top
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum