Number of posts : 2647
Registration date : 2011-02-27
https://www.facebook.com/TJTrollberry

The Conversation Thread Empty Re: The Conversation Thread

8/19/2012, 8:44 pm
@Face wrote:
@NS01 wrote:HEY EVERYONE.

Who do you like better? Me or Seigy boy here I love you
I like you more then that pussy ass fool,He had the power of Admin, He was actually doing well in his role and gave it up because he couldn't take a few complaints from a few members.... That's "Weakness Of Character" A trait I never would have believed he had and one I detest most in people. you sir (Sieghart) Are a disgrace to the Spritas.......sorry bastard.....
it's posts like these that make me wonder if you come here because you like us or if you come to make sure we don't pansy the place up somehow.
edit: Derp? i'm a freshman spritan now!! Derp?
Mistah_Jayden
Mistah_Jayden
Spritan
Spritan
Number of posts : 2010
Registration date : 2009-04-06

8/19/2012, 9:04 pm
@SXR123 wrote:The reason eric wanted more mods is because (no offense to you guys) almost all the current mods/admins are... pretty much inactive. DD, Jayden, Leo(Not mods xD), Granny, Patt, Lange even Eric. Granted, for some of them it's not their fault. Lange has deathbattles so he can't really check up regularly. Eric doesn't have internet so... yeah...

Leo has lost interest in this site, Jayden's busy with DBZ vortex/Vacation. DD betrayed us for Maplemation and granny is... well he's granny Very Happy

Patt is... well I don't know what the fuck he's doing. He's got life, so, he's probably enjoying it. Everyone is busy, hell even i'm starting to get a little more busy. I still come here because I enjoy talking to you guys. I don't get much help when it comes to resources and the community around here... well it's not REALLY a community. We get the rare people who stay, but they eventually leave.