N1nja
Spritan
Spritan
Number of posts : 160
Registration date : 2012-01-09

N1's Attempts at "Art" Empty N1's Attempts at "Art"

2/23/2012, 10:48 am
Hello all Very Happy

I have been drawing on and off for a few years now... and recent I got back into it. I don't have a particular style myself, nor do I favour "ONE" but I will say I draw more Cartoon/Anime/Mecha stuff rather than the realism that I draw once in a blue moon.

Without further ado:

2/23/2012:
Spoiler:
A model that I drew a while ago but decided to finish up with.N1's Attempts at "Art" Photo_10

Spoiler:
Finished product of prior model, the neck is a bit long and at the end I got lazy and didn't really finish it correctly RazzN1's Attempts at "Art" Photo_12

Spoiler:
Just some skull doodles, not sure wassup with the top left one @_@?N1's Attempts at "Art" Photo_13

Spoiler:
A character I think I may run with, idk his name or what he "does" but I do know I like him, His goggles are modeled after Tai's from Digimon RazzN1's Attempts at "Art" Photo_14

Spoiler:
ADVENTURE TIME!N1's Attempts at "Art" Photo_15
NS01
NS01
Spritan
Spritan
Number of posts : 6075
Registration date : 2009-09-07

N1's Attempts at "Art" Empty Re: N1's Attempts at "Art"

2/23/2012, 11:45 am
I believe everyone has a particular style. You just have to find it Very Happy

___________________________________________________________________________________________

"On my business card, I am a corporate president. In my mind, I am a game developer. But in my heart, I am a gamer." - Satoru Iwata 1959-2015
N1nja
N1nja
Spritan
Spritan

2/23/2012, 5:51 pm
Lol thanks, *And so begins my journey*... Razz
Leo
Leo
Administrator
Administrator
Number of posts : 9153
Registration date : 2009-05-23

2/23/2012, 6:00 pm
Well you already have a style.
It's just not appearing right now. But your style will appear more once you know what are your influences and WHY they influence you.