Go down
NS01
NS01
Spritan
Spritan
Number of posts : 6082
Registration date : 2009-09-07

Who the hell does this guy think he is?  Empty Who the hell does this guy think he is?

on 11/1/2011, 9:32 am

Read the comments.
Apprently we all lack in his opinion.

Be warned. This video contains Sonic fan characters and DBZ sounds.

We all 'LACK' and this is what he comes out with.
I have nothing against him personally, it's just what he said.
What does he have that we don't? That's I want to know.

___________________________________________________________________________________________

"On my business card, I am a corporate president. In my mind, I am a game developer. But in my heart, I am a gamer." - Satoru Iwata 1959-2015
Crazyfilms5000
Crazyfilms5000
Spritan
Spritan
Number of posts : 2248
Registration date : 2010-08-01

Who the hell does this guy think he is?  Empty Re: Who the hell does this guy think he is?

on 11/1/2011, 9:54 am
I know that guy, been watching him for a while. I'll talk to him, hes one of my favorite animators, but he can't dis us like that when he really isn't that great. Hell if I put down more practice and actually tried on a animation, I could obliterate anything he has produced. :/

___________________________________________________________________________________________

Who the hell does this guy think he is?  2q1w31i
"Fuck Bitches, Make Money, Fuck More Bitches ~ DatLife"
Current Projects: SSJ2 Gohan vs Majin Vegeta
NS01
NS01
Spritan
Spritan

Who the hell does this guy think he is?  Empty Re: Who the hell does this guy think he is?

on 11/1/2011, 9:56 am
That's what I'm saying xD
I also put down one thing about his video and I get trolled by his fans.

"On my business card, I am a corporate president. In my mind, I am a game developer. But in my heart, I am a gamer." - Satoru Iwata 1959-2015
Cooljoshua567
Cooljoshua567
Spritan
Spritan
Number of posts : 1166
Registration date : 2011-07-21

on 11/1/2011, 10:14 am