Iceasauras
Iceasauras
Spritan
Spritan
Number of posts : 31
Registration date : 2011-08-25

Hello Empty Hello

on 8/25/2011, 9:15 am
Hello, I'm a new flash sprite animator.. But it's not my first time to actually animate sprites, well anyways I'll be active as much as possible and such.

Sincerely

Iceasauras
Tal
Tal
Spritan
Spritan
Number of posts : 3972
Registration date : 2011-08-20

Hello Empty Re: Hello

on 8/25/2011, 9:39 am
Hope you like it here!

___________________________________________________________________________________________

"Interesting sig text"

Hello Youtub10
BDB
BDB
Number of posts : 3516
Registration date : 2008-11-04

on 8/25/2011, 10:52 am
Welcome to the Spritas!

___________________________________________________________________________________________

Click:
https://soundcloud.com/delgadobosso
Slasher
Slasher
Spritan
Spritan
Number of posts : 384
Registration date : 2011-07-29
Location : the secret room under my bed that is behind the wall that my door is connected to.

on 8/25/2011, 11:03 am
hello, welcome to the spritas. i hope you enjoy your time here. you will learn many things from these people, but be careful about ping. though he is very helpful of a person he can infect you with the booty virus.(might as well go get sxr to get you the vaccine

Hello SLasherssig don't test me...
Crap being worked on:

Typhlosion sprite sheet edit : 100% finished. (unless someone tells me to add something.) CHECK IT OUT NOW! (finished since 30th August 2011)
Typhlosion vs Surprise character:started. havz about 6 seconds now.
Granadico
Granadico
Administrator
Administrator
Number of posts : 12956
Registration date : 2008-11-18
https://www.youtube.com/user/Granadicohttps://www.twitch.tv/granadico/profile

on 8/25/2011, 12:26 pm
Welcome Very Happy So what did you use bfore flash since you dealt with sprites already?

Hello Granadico made by Knux184

We can learn from the past
But those days are gone
We can hope for the future