Go down
BoomDeAhDah
BoomDeAhDah
Spritan
Spritan
Number of posts : 15
Registration date : 2011-02-12

Need someone to make Mario Style Sprites Empty Need someone to make Mario Style Sprites

on 2/20/2011, 11:48 am
[b]Anyone able to make SMW/SMB3 SNES Style custom sprites? It's for a large project.
Fallen Kittty-Night
Fallen Kittty-Night
Spritan
Spritan
Number of posts : 679
Registration date : 2010-12-19

Need someone to make Mario Style Sprites Empty Re: Need someone to make Mario Style Sprites

on 2/20/2011, 12:18 pm
Well then...This will soon get of topic...Anyways, I'm a typical animator so I can't help you.

___________________________________________________________________________________________

Need someone to make Mario Style Sprites Spritasbanner
Anonymous

Need someone to make Mario Style Sprites Empty Re: Need someone to make Mario Style Sprites

on 2/20/2011, 12:33 pm
Fallen Kittty-Night
Fallen Kittty-Night
Spritan
Spritan
Number of posts : 679
Registration date : 2010-12-19

on 2/20/2011, 12:48 pm
Danmit Narutal! What the hell!

___________________________________________________________________________________________

Need someone to make Mario Style Sprites Spritasbanner
BoomDeAhDah
BoomDeAhDah
Spritan
Spritan

on 2/20/2011, 1:26 pm
@Fallen Kittty-Night wrote:Well then...This will soon get of topic...Anyways, I'm a typical animator so I can't help you.
Animator, I also need an animator my good man.
Anonymous

on 2/20/2011, 1:29 pm
you dont need a animator for sprites.
you need a "spriter".
Luigiman364
Luigiman364
Spritan
Spritan
Number of posts : 3097
Registration date : 2010-12-13

on 2/20/2011, 3:12 pm
Luv MFGG

Skype Lawls:
Spoiler:
Need someone to make Mario Style Sprites 8wjfia

Avatar by LeeTheHedgeHog and userbar done by SynsterB
Need someone to make Mario Style Sprites 2lax69
Need someone to make Mario Style Sprites TZmdW
BoomDeAhDah
BoomDeAhDah
Spritan
Spritan

on 2/20/2011, 4:22 pm
narutoall76 wrote:you dont need a animator for sprites.