NS01
NS01
Spritan
Spritan
Number of posts : 6082
Registration date : 2009-09-07

Gradient trail Empty Gradient trail

9/12/2010, 1:24 pm
How do you do one of those gradient trail thingies, when a sprite rushes into the scene and a gradient follows it...

___________________________________________________________________________________________

"On my business card, I am a corporate president. In my mind, I am a game developer. But in my heart, I am a gamer." - Satoru Iwata 1959-2015
Face
Face
Spritan
Spritan
Number of posts : 13013
Registration date : 2010-04-29

Gradient trail Empty Re: Gradient trail

9/12/2010, 1:52 pm
Examples please??

___________________________________________________________________________________________

Gradient trail Untitl15
NS01
NS01
Spritan
Spritan

9/12/2010, 1:59 pm

"On my business card, I am a corporate president. In my mind, I am a game developer. But in my heart, I am a gamer." - Satoru Iwata 1959-2015
Eric
Eric
Administrator
Administrator
Number of posts : 4284
Registration date : 2008-10-20

9/12/2010, 2:02 pm
Do you know how to make a gradient at all?

Watch your ass.
Gradient trail Banned1a7c7e438gif
5h0ck
5h0ck
Spritan
Spritan
Number of posts : 7620
Registration date : 2010-09-08
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UClJMXtpQUTAA2kNWj_dwWnAhttps://twitter.com/abxelic

9/12/2010, 2:02 pm
You talking bout that partially transparent bar

Gradient trail Ichigo10
NS01
NS01
Spritan
Spritan

9/12/2010, 3:00 pm
@Eric wrote:Do you know how to make a gradient at all?
Well yeah...
*edit* Never mind i sorted it. Lock the thread.

Patt
Administrator
Administrator
Number of posts : 13142
Registration date : 2009-03-28

9/12/2010, 4:10 pm
Gradient trail Gradie10
You meant something like that?
NS01
NS01
Spritan
Spritan

9/12/2010, 4:10 pm
Pattiasina24 wrote:Gradient trail Gradie10
Yeah yeah yeah yeah Very Happy

Face
Face
Spritan
Spritan

9/12/2010, 4:19 pm
how'd you do that?

Gradient trail Untitl15
Patt
Administrator
Administrator